Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure doing business with I recently bought a CHR Hybrid, the staff were very professional and not pushy, made the whole experience special. Many thanks to Aaron Chapel, great salesman.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price and great service We bought our new Yaris and it is great
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My third Auris.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team at snow's EXETER i am glad i went to Exeter snow's 10 out of 10
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure I went into the dealership with my wife to drop off her car for service and to obtain some information about replacing my Toyota Corolla next year. The salesman gave me the information I required and also pointed out the advantages of changing my vehicle sooner. At no point did I feel under pressure and I am now the proud owner of a Toyota Auris Sports Tourer
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Great salesman, no pressure, just professional, knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, the list could go on, and then there was the great choice of vehicles at fair prices. The only downside, the glare from the sun was uncomfortable whilst sorting out the paperwork,so do take sunglasses!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service so happy with everything
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Absolutely no pressure selling - only very helpful knowledgeable informative from Kevin Hammond and team - extremely happy with the whole process and our new Hybrid RAV - thank you!
Date published: 2016-08-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006740-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 167.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient but take a book. The Car Service was efficient the the Personal Service was pleasant. Not knowing Exeter, the dealership was difficult to find and remote so the choice was to try and catch a bus into Exeter or wait 2 to 3 hours. Waiting area was comfortable but facilities could have been better in ambience and refreshments. But, more importantly, they fixed the car.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so excellent. I bought my car 5 months ago. When it needed a recall I was contacted and it was arranged with minimal inconvenience to me, and delivered with efficiency.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very accomodating staff and comfortable waiting area.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A WARM WELCOME AND A GREAT SERVICE. SERVICE CARRIED OUT IN THE TIME AND CAR RETURNED CLEANED AND READY FOR US GO SHOPPING
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic reliability I've had a Toyota now for 12 years the cars are great and so reliable if things stay the same Toyota can be assured of my continued custom .
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snows Toyota Exeter provide a great service I have used Snows Toyota Exeter for all my servicing, parts and new car purchases. I have always been treated well, made welcome and will continue using them for all my future car needs. The new facility is a pleasant place to wait whilst your car is serviced or repaired.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. First used Snows when I bought my car 2nd hand. There was a problem which was dealt with by another garage but had to be completed at Snow's. Totally unexpectedly they washed the car and cleaned inside! Wasn't expecting that. Will definitely use them again.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and friendly staff Received a link to a video of the Auris on the ramp showing the excellent condition. A very good service from Snows.
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006740-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT