Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hybrid procurement experience Snows were easy to deal with and we had a fully transparent sales process. Since taking delivery, have really enjoyed using the vehicle.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V friendly staff Lewis v helpful. Thankful
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Extremely helpful & knowledgeable. Made us feel really comfortable.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience! This was my first time buying a new car so was understandably nervous but everyone I encountered at Snows was professional, friendly, clear and respectful. I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I've been with Toyota for many years and have always been treated fairly and with respect.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Great customer care, great car. Clear information and support through motability car purchase. Always kept up to date.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasurable experience I received excellent, friendly, knowledgeable service from the entire team. Well done.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and great staff I had an easy experience here. Staff are informed and friendly. Would recommend Snows Toyota
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006740-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service completed on time This is the 4th Toyota and still satisfied
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Been with Toyota for years now and intend staying with them cars well built,never have any major problems with them which is what I exspact when buying a quality car
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good staff made me coffee.you need acourse to make coffee
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No help at all Just wanted to sell me another car no interest about any other questions.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT of RAV4 From booking to completion a great service by friendly staff in comfortable and present surroundings. Thanks and see you again next year.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Service My car went in for its first service and the standard of care and attention was excellent. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and I would have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 70000 MILE SERVICE AND MOT Have used Exeter dealership Since buying my Prius in 2010. Very satisfied all round. James is always spot on in seeing to the service side. Now I'm getting to know Adam and no problems here. Special mention to Jessica who excels at her standards of customer service. All the above mentioned are a credit to Snows.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Great service and stuffs are friendly !
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006740-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT