Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasurable experience I received excellent, friendly, knowledgeable service from the entire team. Well done.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and great staff I had an easy experience here. Staff are informed and friendly. Would recommend Snows Toyota
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional service always Bought my new Toyota, I would not buy any other car, I have been driving Toyota for years, The service from all staff is always friendly and professional
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great advice and service Always welcoming and helpful
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience in car buying
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all round experience. Got my new Rav4 Hybrid 4 weeks ago and haven't stopped smiling yet. Never had a Toyota before but went in to Snows just to see what was available. From the moment we stepped in the door we were treated really well and introduced to Kevin, he made us feel at ease and helped us to pick the vehicle that best suited our needs. There was never any pressure to buy and he was very patient with us. We even had a great laugh with him as I can be a bit of a joker and took every opportunity to wind him up. Overall a great experience, a fantastic car and a proper nice salesman. Thanks again from a very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure doing business with I recently bought a CHR Hybrid, the staff were very professional and not pushy, made the whole experience special. Many thanks to Aaron Chapel, great salesman.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price and great service We bought our new Yaris and it is great
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006740-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 156.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT of RAV4 From booking to completion a great service by friendly staff in comfortable and present surroundings. Thanks and see you again next year.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Service My car went in for its first service and the standard of care and attention was excellent. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and I would have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 70000 MILE SERVICE AND MOT Have used Exeter dealership Since buying my Prius in 2010. Very satisfied all round. James is always spot on in seeing to the service side. Now I'm getting to know Adam and no problems here. Special mention to Jessica who excels at her standards of customer service. All the above mentioned are a credit to Snows.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Great service and stuffs are friendly !
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer experience The service team were amazing when I had a problem with my car. The best customer service I have ever had from any main dealer. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch treatment Good, very professional Dealership. Would recommend without hesitation.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I was very happy with the service I received on 27th June 2017
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had first service a few weeks ago always delighted with the service given.
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006740-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT