Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful and friendly Very helpful and friendly not pushy at all
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service The only thing at time of collection a delayed by 4 days due to the snow fall. Unable to collect until 4 days later. no fault of Snow's. Blame it on the weather.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience Refreshing sales process from start to finish, they listened to and understood my requirements.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service Great car, nothing too much trouble. Staff very helpful, any questions answered,
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive Service Snows in Exeter have a new, well-appointed showroom. The service was not at all pushy, very relaxing and we were given all the information we required and more. The showroom models were available to examine and test drive. Altogether a very pleasant experience...and I love my new Toyota!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car After 17 years with a Toyota car we found a Toyota to replace it was the best buy
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic help and advice Customer service was exceptional . Especially dealing with Lewis at Toyota Exeter . A great advisor in the purchase of our new car .
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006740-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 206.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and friendly I used them nearly three times. They are very help
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & MOT I have a service plan which is very handy
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Went for my Aygos first service, had a wiper blade replaced, no hassle, the least stressful appointment ever.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant visit, great customer service. 5*
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Snows Toyota Exeter provided a very efficient and professional service in relation to our recent service and MOT. The service team are a credit to the Toyota organisation.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick turnaround My car was recalled. Snows arranged a quick appointment and fixed it well within the expected time allotted.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy New key under warranty. Full explanation,no complication,good situation. Snows Toyota deserves its reputation.
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006740-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT