Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hybrid procurement experience Snows were easy to deal with and we had a fully transparent sales process. Since taking delivery, have really enjoyed using the vehicle.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V friendly staff Lewis v helpful. Thankful
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Extremely helpful & knowledgeable. Made us feel really comfortable.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience! This was my first time buying a new car so was understandably nervous but everyone I encountered at Snows was professional, friendly, clear and respectful. I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I've been with Toyota for many years and have always been treated fairly and with respect.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Great customer care, great car. Clear information and support through motability car purchase. Always kept up to date.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasurable experience I received excellent, friendly, knowledgeable service from the entire team. Well done.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and great staff I had an easy experience here. Staff are informed and friendly. Would recommend Snows Toyota
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional service always Bought my new Toyota, I would not buy any other car, I have been driving Toyota for years, The service from all staff is always friendly and professional
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great advice and service Always welcoming and helpful
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience in car buying
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all round experience. Got my new Rav4 Hybrid 4 weeks ago and haven't stopped smiling yet. Never had a Toyota before but went in to Snows just to see what was available. From the moment we stepped in the door we were treated really well and introduced to Kevin, he made us feel at ease and helped us to pick the vehicle that best suited our needs. There was never any pressure to buy and he was very patient with us. We even had a great laugh with him as I can be a bit of a joker and took every opportunity to wind him up. Overall a great experience, a fantastic car and a proper nice salesman. Thanks again from a very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure doing business with I recently bought a CHR Hybrid, the staff were very professional and not pushy, made the whole experience special. Many thanks to Aaron Chapel, great salesman.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price and great service We bought our new Yaris and it is great
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My third Auris.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team at snow's EXETER i am glad i went to Exeter snow's 10 out of 10
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure I went into the dealership with my wife to drop off her car for service and to obtain some information about replacing my Toyota Corolla next year. The salesman gave me the information I required and also pointed out the advantages of changing my vehicle sooner. At no point did I feel under pressure and I am now the proud owner of a Toyota Auris Sports Tourer
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Great salesman, no pressure, just professional, knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, the list could go on, and then there was the great choice of vehicles at fair prices. The only downside, the glare from the sun was uncomfortable whilst sorting out the paperwork,so do take sunglasses!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service so happy with everything
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Absolutely no pressure selling - only very helpful knowledgeable informative from Kevin Hammond and team - extremely happy with the whole process and our new Hybrid RAV - thank you!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good deal Matthew sales man kept me informed all the way
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SNOW GOOD TO DEAL WITH! No high pressure salesmanship given or needed - the cars sell themselves!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 from Snows Exeter. 4/10 for Toyota UK The entire sales team at Snows Exeter are great to deal with. Very satisfied with the overall experience. I find the new Mark 4 Prius a revelation in terms of performance, economy and handling over the Mark 3 (of which I've previously owned two from new). Snows Group need to put pressure on Toyota UK however to provide them with better supporting information from the web which is quite poor considering the size and resources of the Toyota Corporation.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The small print! Although the sales time took around 3 hours I wish that I had had a more focused intro to the new Rav detail by detail. A week in I found I did not have a CD PLAYER when my last 2 year old one did ? so now this granny has to do bluetooth and memory stick etc etc..........aaaahhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly atmosphere with friendly staff.. A great buying experience. Could not wish for better service.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Service Professional and efficient service.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota is the best car that I have ever driven I have had my new Toyota for. One week it's fantastic
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another trouble free experience Just purchased our 3rd car from this dealership and would highly recommend them, especially Lisa, she is a star.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Went in to book a service and came out with a new car
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E A N VERY GOOD SERVICE FROM MATTHEW , SALES AND JAMES SERVICE MANAGER I THINK
Date published: 2016-01-15
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006740-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great service Ok
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and polite Everything done to time
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service completed on time This is the 4th Toyota and still satisfied
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Been with Toyota for years now and intend staying with them cars well built,never have any major problems with them which is what I exspact when buying a quality car
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good staff made me coffee.you need acourse to make coffee
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No help at all Just wanted to sell me another car no interest about any other questions.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT of RAV4 From booking to completion a great service by friendly staff in comfortable and present surroundings. Thanks and see you again next year.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Service My car went in for its first service and the standard of care and attention was excellent. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and I would have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 70000 MILE SERVICE AND MOT Have used Exeter dealership Since buying my Prius in 2010. Very satisfied all round. James is always spot on in seeing to the service side. Now I'm getting to know Adam and no problems here. Special mention to Jessica who excels at her standards of customer service. All the above mentioned are a credit to Snows.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Great service and stuffs are friendly !
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer experience The service team were amazing when I had a problem with my car. The best customer service I have ever had from any main dealer. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch treatment Good, very professional Dealership. Would recommend without hesitation.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I was very happy with the service I received on 27th June 2017
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had first service a few weeks ago always delighted with the service given.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Quick and to the point. Questions answered
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Friendly and helpful staff, excellent service throughout.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient but take a book. The Car Service was efficient the the Personal Service was pleasant. Not knowing Exeter, the dealership was difficult to find and remote so the choice was to try and catch a bus into Exeter or wait 2 to 3 hours. Waiting area was comfortable but facilities could have been better in ambience and refreshments. But, more importantly, they fixed the car.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so excellent. I bought my car 5 months ago. When it needed a recall I was contacted and it was arranged with minimal inconvenience to me, and delivered with efficiency.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very accomodating staff and comfortable waiting area.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A WARM WELCOME AND A GREAT SERVICE. SERVICE CARRIED OUT IN THE TIME AND CAR RETURNED CLEANED AND READY FOR US GO SHOPPING
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic reliability I've had a Toyota now for 12 years the cars are great and so reliable if things stay the same Toyota can be assured of my continued custom .
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snows Toyota Exeter provide a great service I have used Snows Toyota Exeter for all my servicing, parts and new car purchases. I have always been treated well, made welcome and will continue using them for all my future car needs. The new facility is a pleasant place to wait whilst your car is serviced or repaired.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. First used Snows when I bought my car 2nd hand. There was a problem which was dealt with by another garage but had to be completed at Snow's. Totally unexpectedly they washed the car and cleaned inside! Wasn't expecting that. Will definitely use them again.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and friendly staff Received a link to a video of the Auris on the ramp showing the excellent condition. A very good service from Snows.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Reliable service given
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experiance Used for service last week Staff were very attentive and kept me informed about the waiting time. Very comfortable waiting area with good facilities....Thank You....
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent job
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is good
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. GOOD SERVICE COMPLETED ON TIME.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I on the 21-9-2016. had a Service and MOT. Test carried out on my TOYOTA GT86. at ' SNOWS TOYOTA EXETER' dealership. This has been my first experience at 'SNOWS' and I found it to be excellent in every aspect. I now intend to continue to use them again in the future.
Date published: 2016-10-01
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006740-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT