Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 90 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 42 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 47 reviews

New car purchase
By Davies P
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from a very friendly team that made me feel at ease all the time. A really good experience.
New car purchase
By Pearce D
2 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a new car last week and I was very satisfied with the service that Scott gave us
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used t the dealers to get my next motability car and I had excellent service.
Exceptional service from start to finish
By Tapper S
4 months 1 week ago
Just outstanding service on buying our 2 new aygos from Scott. The experience was second to none
Fantastic service
By Kendrick S
5 months 3 weeks ago
The staff could not be more helpful and friendly without being pushy
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Every time we go, we always have a excellent service from snows toyota exeter, so thank you
Pleasurable experience
By Collard L
5 months 4 weeks ago
Daniel at Snows in Exeter made the whole experience of choosing our car through to taking delivery a thoroughly enjoyable experience.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Picked up my new Prius plus last week. Upgrade from a Verso. Great drive, the hybrid technology is saving me a fortune on fuel. Great experience and pleased to deal with Kevin.
Pleased with our new car.
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Recently bought a new car from Tyler very happy and great service! Have already recommended to a friend!
Delighted with excellent service
By CWR
10 months 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased a new Aygo and was delighted with the excellent service received from the very helpful and knowledgeable staff. The process was both smooth and efficient. Thank you.

Pages

Excellent service in all respects from start to finish.
By Toyota Owner
1 week 4 days ago
I used Snows Exeter for my 20,000 mile service and everything from my initial phone call to book a time right down to when I received my vehicle back was excellent and all of the arrangements went according to plan. I was kept fully informed of progress and was very happy with all explanations. I would highly recommend this Dealership.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Used service a week ago
Great service
By Burns N
3 months 1 week ago
very happy with the service i received
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
Ace guys to deal with
By Batten N
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with service experience. All contact with each department provided confidence and reassurance I was in safe hands.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Always use Snows and never been let down, well done
Blue Peter Badge for all at Toyota, Exeter.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Everything went very smoothly. The staff are brilliant! The Service team were excellent! Not forgetting the fabulous welcome as I walked through the door! It's worth the hour and twenty minute drive to get there. See you next time my service is due.
Great service. Knowledgable, friendly staff.
By Holmes C
5 months 3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied. Knowledgable friendly and efficient staff.
Great service
By Barlow S
6 months 1 week ago
Was very satisfied as you can see from my review
great service
By Amer R
6 months 1 week ago
fully satisfied

Pages