Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all round experience. Got my new Rav4 Hybrid 4 weeks ago and haven't stopped smiling yet. Never had a Toyota before but went in to Snows just to see what was available. From the moment we stepped in the door we were treated really well and introduced to Kevin, he made us feel at ease and helped us to pick the vehicle that best suited our needs. There was never any pressure to buy and he was very patient with us. We even had a great laugh with him as I can be a bit of a joker and took every opportunity to wind him up. Overall a great experience, a fantastic car and a proper nice salesman. Thanks again from a very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure doing business with I recently bought a CHR Hybrid, the staff were very professional and not pushy, made the whole experience special. Many thanks to Aaron Chapel, great salesman.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price and great service We bought our new Yaris and it is great
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My third Auris.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team at snow's EXETER i am glad i went to Exeter snow's 10 out of 10
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure I went into the dealership with my wife to drop off her car for service and to obtain some information about replacing my Toyota Corolla next year. The salesman gave me the information I required and also pointed out the advantages of changing my vehicle sooner. At no point did I feel under pressure and I am now the proud owner of a Toyota Auris Sports Tourer
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Great salesman, no pressure, just professional, knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, the list could go on, and then there was the great choice of vehicles at fair prices. The only downside, the glare from the sun was uncomfortable whilst sorting out the paperwork,so do take sunglasses!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service so happy with everything
Date published: 2016-11-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006740-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 169.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 70000 MILE SERVICE AND MOT Have used Exeter dealership Since buying my Prius in 2010. Very satisfied all round. James is always spot on in seeing to the service side. Now I'm getting to know Adam and no problems here. Special mention to Jessica who excels at her standards of customer service. All the above mentioned are a credit to Snows.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Great service and stuffs are friendly !
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer experience The service team were amazing when I had a problem with my car. The best customer service I have ever had from any main dealer. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch treatment Good, very professional Dealership. Would recommend without hesitation.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I was very happy with the service I received on 27th June 2017
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had first service a few weeks ago always delighted with the service given.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Quick and to the point. Questions answered
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Friendly and helpful staff, excellent service throughout.
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006740-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT