Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 44 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 21 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 23 reviews

Fantastic Service, Brilliant Car
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent experience and felt understood and respected the entire time. It is clear that this dealer strives for transparency. Delighted with my new Yaris and I actually look forward to driving it, which is something I never thought I would say!
Good price and clear customer focus
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Good price for car when benchmarked with other Toyota Dealers and a clear and present attitude from sales staff to provide a good and honest service
Fabulous service, particularly from Jessica in Exeter.
By Byrne S
3 months 1 week ago
I have been into Snows several times over the last month, & all the staff are polite & helpful.
Amazing service!
By Dumitrescu C
3 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience buying a new car
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Friendly helpful staff that were able to help me to select the best car to suit my needs. Great service throughout. Would definitely recommend
By Hobbs N
4 months 1 week ago
I have just brought my new Toyota CHR and the whole experience from start to finish was the most professional and friendly I have known. Thank you all.
Great service
By AJ
4 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased my new car after receiving excellent customer service. Joel was knowledgable about the cars, performance and after care advice. He understood our needs and without any hard sell or gimmicks was able to find the perfect car.
Excellent customer service
By Ashford S
5 months 1 week ago
I purchased a new Hilux from Snows Toyota Exeter. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. The salesperson Jessica I dealt with was excellent, very friendly, efficient and gave a fantastic deal on the Hilux and accessories I specified. I would 100% recommend.
Helpful and friendly
By StefxXx
1 year 3 months ago
Very helpful and friendly not pushy at all
By millwall
1 year 4 months ago
very good

Pages

By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Great Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
I bought a car from Snows Toyota after being in a crash. I was not really looking forward to getting another a car but the customer service has been great. Kind, considerate, not too pushy, caring and going that extra mile. The after service has also gone over and above. Very happy
Great service
By Ukpeje F
3 weeks 6 days ago
I was completely satisfied with the service and the cleaning to my car
By Van Riel M
1 month 1 week ago
By Alford S
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used Snows in Exeter for my service recently and was, as I always am, delighted with the service. Everything was organised, on time and I especially liked the emailed 'job list' which I could select the items that I wanted them to attend to .
Stress free experience
By Mike S
2 months 2 days ago
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great team
By Andyg
3 months 4 weeks ago
Car was serviced, cleaned and given back with flying colours, all staff are polite and helpful
Service not great
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
The washer fluid was not filled and as my bonnet catch was stuck I am not convinced that the fluid service was done or oil.
By Badger
4 months 3 weeks ago

Pages