Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 32 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 17 reviews

helpful and friendly
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
go out of their way to help
Great Service
By Robbins R
2 months 2 weeks ago
I went looking for a car to replace the car I had that was nearly dead. The sales assistant was extremely helpful and gave me everything I needed so i could find the perfect car for my needs but also within my budget.
Just great around
By Avery J
2 months 2 weeks ago
10 out or 10
Staff all helpful as we live a distance away no problems with communications
By E melia
3 months 2 weeks ago
I picked up Toyota c hr everything went smoothly very pleased with service from snows Exeter thanyou all
Toyota is only exellence in my experience
By Maries R
3 months 3 weeks ago
I am sure of good service in the future
Excellent Experience
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Throughly Recommend this Franchise
Perfection!
By Bobeh
4 months 3 weeks ago
Exemplary from start to finish to get my new C-HR. What an awesome new car.
Fantastic Service, Brilliant Car
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent experience and felt understood and respected the entire time. It is clear that this dealer strives for transparency. Delighted with my new Yaris and I actually look forward to driving it, which is something I never thought I would say!
Good price and clear customer focus
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Good price for car when benchmarked with other Toyota Dealers and a clear and present attitude from sales staff to provide a good and honest service
Fabulous service, particularly from Jessica in Exeter.
By Byrne S
9 months 2 weeks ago
I have been into Snows several times over the last month, & all the staff are polite & helpful.

Pages

Outstanding services
By Gholam-Said G
1 month 3 weeks ago
I am happy with my vehicle, they service I received is amazing.
GREAT SERVICE AS USUAL.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
One has to have ones car serviced and Snows make it as painless as possible. Friendly, comfortable and efficient.
Service ok just price
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
Service and mot week ago but not cheap
Excellent customer service
By Pengelly J
3 months 1 week ago
Car serviced for the first time since purchase last year. Contacted regularly throughout the service and the staff at Snows Exeter were a pleasure to do business with
Not a pleasant experience
By Paisley M
5 months 2 weeks ago
Service advisor needs more training on customer service
Great service
By Marshall N
5 months 4 weeks ago
I recently had my RAV4 serviced at Snows in Exeter and was extremely impressed with the work carried out and the attention I received. Great team
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a car from Snows Toyota after being in a crash. I was not really looking forward to getting another a car but the customer service has been great. Kind, considerate, not too pushy, caring and going that extra mile. The after service has also gone over and above. Very happy
Great service
By Ukpeje F
7 months 2 days ago
I was completely satisfied with the service and the cleaning to my car
By Van Riel M
7 months 2 weeks ago

Pages