Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 27 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 14 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 13 reviews

Great Service
By Robbins R
1 month 1 day ago
I went looking for a car to replace the car I had that was nearly dead. The sales assistant was extremely helpful and gave me everything I needed so i could find the perfect car for my needs but also within my budget.
Just great around
By Avery J
1 month 2 days ago
10 out or 10
Staff all helpful as we live a distance away no problems with communications
By E melia
1 month 4 weeks ago
I picked up Toyota c hr everything went smoothly very pleased with service from snows Exeter thanyou all
Toyota is only exellence in my experience
By Maries R
2 months 1 week ago
I am sure of good service in the future
Excellent Experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Throughly Recommend this Franchise
Perfection!
By Bobeh
3 months 1 week ago
Exemplary from start to finish to get my new C-HR. What an awesome new car.
Fantastic Service, Brilliant Car
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 day ago
Excellent experience and felt understood and respected the entire time. It is clear that this dealer strives for transparency. Delighted with my new Yaris and I actually look forward to driving it, which is something I never thought I would say!
Good price and clear customer focus
By Toyota Owner
7 months 5 days ago
Good price for car when benchmarked with other Toyota Dealers and a clear and present attitude from sales staff to provide a good and honest service
Fabulous service, particularly from Jessica in Exeter.
By Byrne S
7 months 4 weeks ago
I have been into Snows several times over the last month, & all the staff are polite & helpful.
Amazing service!
By Dumitrescu C
8 months 1 week ago

Pages

Not a pleasant experience
By Paisley M
4 months 4 days ago
Service advisor needs more training on customer service
Great service
By Marshall N
4 months 1 week ago
I recently had my RAV4 serviced at Snows in Exeter and was extremely impressed with the work carried out and the attention I received. Great team
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
Great Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
I bought a car from Snows Toyota after being in a crash. I was not really looking forward to getting another a car but the customer service has been great. Kind, considerate, not too pushy, caring and going that extra mile. The after service has also gone over and above. Very happy
Great service
By Ukpeje F
5 months 2 weeks ago
I was completely satisfied with the service and the cleaning to my car
By Van Riel M
5 months 4 weeks ago
By Alford S
6 months 1 week ago
I used Snows in Exeter for my service recently and was, as I always am, delighted with the service. Everything was organised, on time and I especially liked the emailed 'job list' which I could select the items that I wanted them to attend to .
Stress free experience
By Mike S
6 months 3 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Great team
By Andyg
8 months 2 weeks ago
Car was serviced, cleaned and given back with flying colours, all staff are polite and helpful

Pages