Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 25 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 13 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 12 reviews

Helpful and friendly
By StefxXx
8 months 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly not pushy at all
By millwall
8 months 3 weeks ago
very good
Very good service
By Not a nickname Roy
9 months 1 day ago
The only thing at time of collection a delayed by 4 days due to the snow fall. Unable to collect until 4 days later. no fault of Snow's. Blame it on the weather.
Excellent experience
By Cheeky Chappy
10 months 17 hours ago
Refreshing sales process from start to finish, they listened to and understood my requirements.
Brilliant Service
By Marce
10 months 1 week ago
Great car, nothing too much trouble. Staff very helpful, any questions answered,
Very attentive Service
By Carrie49
10 months 3 weeks ago
Snows in Exeter have a new, well-appointed showroom. The service was not at all pushy, very relaxing and we were given all the information we required and more. The showroom models were available to examine and test drive. Altogether a very pleasant experience...and I love my new Toyota!
Great Car
By Bright
11 months 1 week ago
After 17 years with a Toyota car we found a Toyota to replace it was the best buy
Fantastic help and advice
By Anth G
12 months 17 hours ago
Customer service was exceptional . Especially dealing with Lewis at Toyota Exeter . A great advisor in the purchase of our new car .
Hybrid procurement experience
By Mr and Mrs A
1 year 6 days ago
Snows were easy to deal with and we had a fully transparent sales process. Since taking delivery, have really enjoyed using the vehicle.
V friendly staff
By peapod
1 year 1 week ago
Lewis v helpful. Thankful

Pages

Great and friendly
By Toyota 2018
6 months 3 weeks ago
I used them nearly three times. They are very help
Great service & MOT
By Petestarr
7 months 1 week ago
I have a service plan which is very handy
Great Service
By Kadrews
8 months 4 weeks ago
Went for my Aygos first service, had a wiper blade replaced, no hassle, the least stressful appointment ever.
By HoneyBee
9 months 1 week ago
Pleasant visit, great customer service. 5*
By MEDo
9 months 1 week ago
Great service.
Great service
By Lynne H
9 months 4 weeks ago
Snows Toyota Exeter provided a very efficient and professional service in relation to our recent service and MOT. The service team are a credit to the Toyota organisation.
Quick turnaround
By Mkeay
10 months 3 weeks ago
My car was recalled. Snows arranged a quick appointment and fixed it well within the expected time allotted.
Very happy
By Tone
11 months 6 days ago
New key under warranty. Full explanation,no complication,good situation. Snows Toyota deserves its reputation.
Great service
By Ahsani
11 months 1 week ago
Ok
Prompt and polite
By AWK1
11 months 3 weeks ago
Everything done to time

Pages