Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 32 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 17 reviews

Amazing service!
By Dumitrescu C
9 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience buying a new car
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly helpful staff that were able to help me to select the best car to suit my needs. Great service throughout. Would definitely recommend
By Hobbs N
10 months 2 weeks ago
I have just brought my new Toyota CHR and the whole experience from start to finish was the most professional and friendly I have known. Thank you all.
Great service
By AJ
10 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased my new car after receiving excellent customer service. Joel was knowledgable about the cars, performance and after care advice. He understood our needs and without any hard sell or gimmicks was able to find the perfect car.
Excellent customer service
By Ashford S
11 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a new Hilux from Snows Toyota Exeter. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. The salesperson Jessica I dealt with was excellent, very friendly, efficient and gave a fantastic deal on the Hilux and accessories I specified. I would 100% recommend.

Pages

By Alford S
7 months 4 weeks ago
I used Snows in Exeter for my service recently and was, as I always am, delighted with the service. Everything was organised, on time and I especially liked the emailed 'job list' which I could select the items that I wanted them to attend to .
Stress free experience
By Mike S
8 months 1 week ago
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Great team
By Andyg
10 months 3 days ago
Car was serviced, cleaned and given back with flying colours, all staff are polite and helpful
Service not great
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
The washer fluid was not filled and as my bonnet catch was stuck I am not convinced that the fluid service was done or oil.
By Badger
10 months 4 weeks ago
Service was its usual high standard
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Quite happy and very pleased to use a service plan which spreads costs over the year

Pages