Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 82 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 43 reviews

helpful and friendly
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
go out of their way to help
Great Service
By Robbins R
10 months 2 weeks ago
I went looking for a car to replace the car I had that was nearly dead. The sales assistant was extremely helpful and gave me everything I needed so i could find the perfect car for my needs but also within my budget.
Just great around
By Avery J
10 months 2 weeks ago
10 out or 10
Staff all helpful as we live a distance away no problems with communications
By E melia
11 months 1 week ago
I picked up Toyota c hr everything went smoothly very pleased with service from snows Exeter thanyou all
Toyota is only exellence in my experience
By Maries R
11 months 3 weeks ago
I am sure of good service in the future
Excellent Experience
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 days ago
Throughly Recommend this Franchise
Perfection!
By Bobeh
1 year 3 weeks ago
Exemplary from start to finish to get my new C-HR. What an awesome new car.
Fantastic Service, Brilliant Car
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent experience and felt understood and respected the entire time. It is clear that this dealer strives for transparency. Delighted with my new Yaris and I actually look forward to driving it, which is something I never thought I would say!
Good price and clear customer focus
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Good price for car when benchmarked with other Toyota Dealers and a clear and present attitude from sales staff to provide a good and honest service
Fabulous service, particularly from Jessica in Exeter.
By Byrne S
1 year 5 months ago
I have been into Snows several times over the last month, & all the staff are polite & helpful.

Pages

a good well managed experience
By Aygo G
3 months 1 day ago
Despite the governments miss handling of the Cor19 business your recent servicing of the vehicle was a good well managed experience
Misrepresentation
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Untrustworthy
By Fernandez N
7 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Naw Htoo
8 months 6 days ago
Was satisfied.
Outstanding services
By Gholam-Said G
9 months 3 weeks ago
I am happy with my vehicle, they service I received is amazing.
GREAT SERVICE AS USUAL.
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
One has to have ones car serviced and Snows make it as painless as possible. Friendly, comfortable and efficient.
Service ok just price
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 days ago
Service and mot week ago but not cheap
Excellent customer service
By Pengelly J
11 months 1 week ago
Car serviced for the first time since purchase last year. Contacted regularly throughout the service and the staff at Snows Exeter were a pleasure to do business with
Not a pleasant experience
By Paisley M
1 year 1 month ago
Service advisor needs more training on customer service
Great service
By Marshall N
1 year 1 month ago
I recently had my RAV4 serviced at Snows in Exeter and was extremely impressed with the work carried out and the attention I received. Great team

Pages