Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 82 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 43 reviews

Fantastic service
By Kendrick S
1 month 1 week ago
The staff could not be more helpful and friendly without being pushy
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Every time we go, we always have a excellent service from snows toyota exeter, so thank you
Pleasurable experience
By Collard L
1 month 2 weeks ago
Daniel at Snows in Exeter made the whole experience of choosing our car through to taking delivery a thoroughly enjoyable experience.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Picked up my new Prius plus last week. Upgrade from a Verso. Great drive, the hybrid technology is saving me a fortune on fuel. Great experience and pleased to deal with Kevin.
Pleased with our new car.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 5 days ago
Recently bought a new car from Tyler very happy and great service! Have already recommended to a friend!
Delighted with excellent service
By CWR
6 months 1 week ago
I recently purchased a new Aygo and was delighted with the excellent service received from the very helpful and knowledgeable staff. The process was both smooth and efficient. Thank you.
Great Service
By El Shaikh M
6 months 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish. I'd like to give my thanks to all at Snows Toyota Exeter but especially to Scott, Sally, Jamie & Rob for their courtesy, competence and professionalism.
Lovely friendly people
By Rohde J
7 months 1 day ago
Took our old car in part exchange and made every thing easy for us 80 year olds!
Always attentive
By Southall J
7 months 5 days ago
Our needs were recognised and acknowledged. Always helpful and informative
All you want is an honest answer
By Warren R
8 months 3 weeks ago
I was disappointed. You order in early June you are told late September and it arrives after Christmas. I felt that it was always us chasing the car. No one seemed to know what was going on. The car is lovely, but had hardly any petrol in it when we collected it. I can only hope that the servicing side of the organisation is more customer focused than sales.

Pages

Ace guys to deal with
By Batten N
1 week 2 days ago
Very satisfied with service experience. All contact with each department provided confidence and reassurance I was in safe hands.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 4 days ago
Always use Snows and never been let down, well done
Blue Peter Badge for all at Toyota, Exeter.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Everything went very smoothly. The staff are brilliant! The Service team were excellent! Not forgetting the fabulous welcome as I walked through the door! It's worth the hour and twenty minute drive to get there. See you next time my service is due.
Great service. Knowledgable, friendly staff.
By Holmes C
1 month 2 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied. Knowledgable friendly and efficient staff.
Great service
By Barlow S
2 months 1 day ago
Was very satisfied as you can see from my review
great service
By Amer R
2 months 4 days ago
fully satisfied
Great Service
By Bobeh
2 months 4 days ago
Had my car serviced this week. Very professionally done and I was made to feel very safe and comfortable whilst I waited. Thank you Toyota.
Great service and excellent facilities
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
I use Snows for my new Toyota and my husband s Lexus We like the facilities and the excellent staff attention to detail.
Excellent service.
By Dingley G
2 months 2 weeks ago
Job done on time as promised.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago

Pages